Time Allocation Committee (TAC)

 Current members

Name Department
Susana Martín Ruiz Chair / OSN Director
Rene Duffard Solar System
Enrique Pérez Montero Extragalactic Astronomy
Cristina Rodríguez López Stellar Physics
Alfredo Sota Ballano Radioastronomy & Galactic Structure / UDIT

The Time Allocation Committee (TAC) evaluates the proposals for observing time at OSN. There are two meetings per year, one for each semestre.